The European Central Bank (ECB) is the central bank of Eurozone, established by the Treaty of Amsterdam in 1998, and maintaining headquarters in Frankfurt, Germany. ECB administers and controls the monetary policy of the European Union (EU). It is one of the 7 main institutions of the European Union. The capital stock of the European Central Bank is owned by the 28 central banks of the EU member states.

Here are all important ECB news feeds including exchange rates, press releases, publications etc.


◙ Basic European Central Bank RSS Feeds

rss logo Press releases, speeches press conference transcripts

rss logo Statistical ECB press releases

rss logo Recent ECB open market operations

rss logo Euro (EUR) area yield curve


◙ Euro Forex Market Reference Rates

rss logo US dollar (USD)

rss logo Japanese yen (JPY)

rss logo Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

rss logo Czech koruna (CZK)

rss logo Danish krone (DKK)

rss logo Estonian kroon (EEK)

rss logo The pound sterling (GBP)

rss logo Hungarian forint (HUF)

rss logo Lithuanian Litas (LTL)

rss logo Latvian lats (LVL)

rss logo Polish zloty (PLN)

rss logo New Romanian Leu (RON)

rss logo Swedish krona (SEK)

rss logo Swiss franc (CHF)

rss logo Norwegian krone (NOK)

rss logo Croatian Kuna (HRK)

rss logo Russian rouble (RUB)

rss logo New Turkish lira (TRY)

rss logo The Australian dollar (AUD)

rss logo Brasilian real (BRL)

rss logo Canadian dollar (CAD)

rss logo Chinese yuan renminbi (CNY)

rss logo Hong Kong dollar (HKD)

rss logo Indonesian rupiah (IDR)

rss logo Indian rupee (INR)

rss logo South Korean won (KRW)

rss logo Mexican peso (MXN)

rss logo Malaysian ringgit (MYR)

rss logo New Zealand dollar (NZD)

rss logo Philippine peso (PHP)

rss logo Singapore dollar (SGD)

rss logo Thai baht (THB)

rss logo South African Rand (ZAR)


■ ECB News RSS Feeds

Capital Investor


FED Headquarters in Washington


The Federal Reserve System (the Fed) is the central banking system of the United States. It was introduced in 1913 {enactment of the Federal Reserve Act}. Today there are 12 Federal Reserve Banks {New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Richmond, Cleveland, Atlanta, Chicago, Minneapolis, St. Louis, Kansas City, San Francisco and Dallas}.


FED Press Releases

All Press Releases from FED RSS
Banking & Consumer Regulatory Policy RSS
Enforcement FED Actions RSS
US Monetary Policy RSS
Orders on US Banking Applications RSS
Other FED Announcements RSS

FED Speeches & Testimony

All FED Speeches RSS
All FED Testimony RSS
All Speeches & Testimony RSS
FED Chairman RSS
FED Vice Chair RSS

Other FED News

FED Credit & Liquidity Programs and the Balance Sheet RSS
Frequently Asked Questions RSS
FED Office of Inspector General RSS
Regulatory Reform RSS
Research FED Paper Feeds
All Federal Reserve Board working papers RSS
Finance and Economics Discussion Series RSS
International Finance Discussion Papers RSS
Fed News RSS Feeds
Capital Investor